Board of Directors

The brave fight started by Carson continues through the Carson’s Crusaders Foundation.

The following people are the Board Members volunteering to lead these efforts:

  • Kimberly Richardson – Founder and Board President
  • Lori Wimbish – Board Member
  • Steve Lester –  Board Member, Fundraising Chair
  • Gary Taylor – Board Member, Information Technology Chair
  • Anita Jensen – Board Member, Secretary
  • Angi Wedemeyer – Board Member, Treasurer
  • Trina Espradon – Board Member, Paint the Town Gold Chair
  • Brennan Newell – Board Member, Fundraising Co-Chair